Proxy Voting for Annual Meeting

If you are a TCBC member and are unable to attend the annual meeting, you can still vote by proxy. Fill in all fields in the survey below and click ‘Submit your Vote’. Your proxy vote will be automatically sent to the TCBC Board of Directors. See the biographies of the 2021 TCBC Board of Directors candidates here.

Current Individual Memberships are entitled to one (1) vote. Current Household Memberships are entitled to two (2) votes, which must be submitted separately.

Proxy Vote

  • being a current member of the Twin Cities Bicycling Club, hereby irrevocably appoints Twin Cities Bicycling Club President Shelby Miller, with full power of substitution, as my proxy to appear and vote my name as instructed below at the Annual Meeting of the Twin Cities Bicycling Club to be held on November 14, 2020 or at any continuation or adjournment thereof.

    Please vote for the election of the following persons to the Board:

    • Board Candidate Pat Diedrich
    • Board Candidate Jean Hurlbert
    • Board Candidate Tammy McLemore
    • Board Candidate Dick Stardig - Incumbent

    These elected Board members will join the following existing Board members:

    • John Benda
    • Ann Harris
    • Mike Kubes
    • Craig Larson
    • Shelby Miller
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY