It’s a Wrap, Another TCBC Ride Year in the Books!

It was a great Annual Meeting and Recognition Banquet. Thanks to all the volunteers that made the evening a success.

Congratulations to our newly elected Board members: Shelby Miller, Mike Kubes, Kasey Kramer, John Benda, George Blank, Bob Fix, Ann Harris, Craig Larson and Dick Stardig. Thank you also to Edward Eroe and Fran Rabe for your years of service on the Board.

A shout out to our 183 ride leaders who scheduled over 1800 rides during the 2019 TCBC ride year and even with the bad weather – completed 1611 of them!

Come ride with us in the new ride year and start creating new memories.