check30If you are a TCBC member and are unable to attend the annual meeting, you can still vote by proxy. Fill in all fields in the survey below and click 'Finish'. Your proxy vote will be automatically sent to the TCBC Board of Directors.

The undersigned (enter your name)
Residing at (enter your address)
TCBC Membership

being a current member of the Twin Cities Bicycling Club, hereby irrevocably appoints Twin Cities Bicycling Club President Shelby Miller, with full power of substitution, as my proxy to appear and vote my name as instructed below at the Annual Meeting of the Twin Cities Bicycling Club to be held on November 16, 2019 or at any continuation or adjournment thereof.

Please vote for the election of the following persons to the Board:

  • Board Candidate John Benda 
  • Board Candidate Ann Harris – Incumbent
  • Board Candidate Michael Kubes – Incumbent
  • Board Candidate Craig Larson
  • Board Candidate Shelby Miller - Incumbent

These elected Board members will join the following existing Board members:

  • George Blank
  • Bob Fix
  • Kasey Kramer
  • Dick Stardig
Member number
By entering your name in the box below, you are effectively providing your signature, indicating that all the information on this form is true and accurate, to the best of your knowledge.
Todays date
This question is required.

Please wait..

Poor, Average, Good, Very Good, Excellent
Please select minimum {0} answer(s).
Please select maximum {0} answer(s).