Logging In

TCBC has separate systems that each have their own login procedure.

2020 TCBC Board of Directors Candidates

Biographies of the 2020 Twin Cities Bicycling Club Board of Directors candidates:

lesMinerIn Memoriam

Les Miner was involved in an accident on the Lake Pepin ride which resulted in his tragic death. There is no doubt that he will be greatly missed by his TCBC family. See the Cremation Society posting, located here

Memorial Service
Friday September 27, from 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Elk River American Legion
525 Railroad Drive, Elk River, MN 55330

BalloonSmallNew Ride Leaders

Congratulations to our new ride leaders! Two ride leader sessions were held on January 27th and March 23rd and new the ride leaders are already submitting rides. Thanks to Pete Hawkins, Patt Seleen and Jeff Johnson for teaching the classes. Look for rides lead by our newest ride leaders, Susie Anderson, Don Checots, Joy Cox, John Deininger, Stacy Drude, Dennis Evans, Chuck Faison, Bart Gottschalk, Daniel Halbert, Aaron Halfaker, Tom Hewes, Eugene Hollingsworth, Steph Johnson, Andrei Lebedev, David Nagel, Erik Neu, Kevin Nevin, Joseph Olson, Tom Pomeroy, John Rudberg, Zee Syedain, Michelle Westberg, Jay Van Kirk and Lloyd Vasilakes. Join one of their rides and let them know how much we appreciate their volunteer efforts for TCBC. We're all thrilled that spring is in the air and we can get back on our bikes after a challenging winter in Minnesota.